Jurastrasse 45
CH-4053 Basel, Switzerland
UID: CHE-449.194.597
Owner & Managing Director: Tomas Dratva


Photo credits

Music manuscript details (front page)
Fryderyk Chopin: Berceuse Op. 57, detail of the original manuscript; source:
Rafaele d’Alessandro: Sonate pour flûte et piano, Association Raffaele d'Alessandro,
Leoš Janáček: In the Mists, I. Andante; detail of the second manuscript copy, courtesy of the Janáček Archive, Department of the History of Music, Moravian Museum, Brno
Tomas Dratva: Klavierfuge, original manuscript, private property
Franz Liszt: La chapelle de Guillaume Tell, detail of the original manuscript; source: Russian National Library, St. Petersburg
Franz Liszt: Vallée d’Oberman, detail of the original manuscript; source: Russian National Library, St. Petersburg
János Tamás: Variation über die Notation 1 von Pierre Boulez, detail of the original manuscript; source: private property
Vladimír Godár: Emmeleia, version for piano trio, detail of the original manuscript; source: private property

Tomas Dratva by Julia Ziefer
Vincent Ho: Hans Arnold
Charlotte Bray:
Anna Applebay:
Stacy Garrop:
Kit Powell:
Ursula Mamlok by Simon Pauly, courtesy Dwight and Ursula Mamlok Stiftung
Felix Huber by Markus Meier:
Alf Hurum:
Jörg Wiedmann:
Georgoa Spiropoulos by Irini Zevgoli;
Francis Poulenc (1):, added by Bobb Edwards
Francis Poulenc (2):
Kaprálová (1):
Kaprálová (2): Twitter account Kaprálová Society (
Killmayer: Stefan Forster, courtesy Schott, Music GmbH, Mainz
Firsova (2):
Lutyens (1):
Lutyens: courtesy Schott Music GmbH
George Antheil:
Ervín (Erwin) Schulhoff: courtesy Schott Music GmbH
Tailleferre (2):
Martin (2): courtesy Frank Martin Society, Naarden,
Franghis Ali-Zadeh:
Pavel Haas (1):
Pavel Haas (2):
Esther Flückiger (1): Markus Suter; courtesy Esther Fkückiger;
Esther Flückiger (2): Markus Suter; courtesy Esther Flückiger;
Mompou (2,3 & two manuscript pages): courtesy Fundació Mompou (Barcelona);
Bloch (1):
Bloch (2):
Chin: Reprinted by kind permission of Boosey & Hawkes
Ohana: (source)
Roussel (1&2):
Saariaho: photographer: Christophe Abramowitz, via
Dünki (1&2): courtesy of the artist
Shchedrin: courtesy Schott Music GmbH
Say: courtesy Schott Music GmbH
Srnka (1&2): by Vojtěch Havlík; courtesy Miroslav Srnka
Eliasson: Josef Doukkali, courtesy Gehrmans Musikförlag AB, Stockholm
Ustvolskaya: (1) und (2)
Berio: (1), (2)
Esther Flückiger/Verso Nikà: Vincenzo Crupi, Nicola Ferrari, courtesy Esther Flückiger
Beat Furrer (1&2): Dimitri Papageorgiou, C. David, source:
Jessica Rudman: Linda Rankin, courtesy Jessica Rudman
Thomas Wally: Maria Frodl, source: courtesy Thomas Wally
Esther Flückiger (proggietto Verso Nikà): Vincenzo Crupi, Nicola Ferrari, Salvatore Pisani
Henri Dutilleux (1):
Henri Dutilleux (2):
Räisänen: Tomoko/Troy Edition, courtesy Tomi Räisänen
Mazzoni: courtesy of the artist
Němeček: courtesy of the artist
Van Hellemont: courtesy of the artist
Trio Flair: courtesy of the artists
Rose-Marie Soncini: courtesy of the artist

Please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. us if you have any copyright concerns regarding the published photographs on this website.

Michaela Wiesbeck -
Daniel Scheidegger -
Massimo Marchi, AGON, Milano -
Moritz Wetter, Hardstudios -

Design E-Covers and E-Booklets
Hubert Neidhart


Masterhomepage GmbH, 4053 Basel
www.masterhomepage.chSpecial thanks to Roger Abt for programming the PIANOVERSALRegister!

Translations (D/E)
We are grateful for the support of and in all translations.


Who's Online

We have 92 guests and no members online


Subscribe to our email list and stay up-to-date with all our news.